Join Our Experts as We Talk Accessibility Issues and Solutions

Hosted by CivicPlus® and Special Guests from AudioEye

Save My Spot

Date: Wednesday, November 13th

Time: 1 p.m. CT (11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET)

To help you understand the current climate around accessibility compliance, we’re bringing together the following accessibility experts to share their knowledge,

  • Michael Bernal, IAAP Certified Professional in Accessibility Core Competencies
  • Nancy Hahlbeck, ADA Coordinator ACTCP
  • Shenyse Lujan, IAAP Certified Professional in Accessibility Core Competencies
  • Don Torrez, Certified ADA Coordinator

Join us on Wednesday, November 13, at 1 p.m. CT (11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET) for our roundtable discussion and to learn what we’ve got on the horizon of our product roadmap to help you avoid penalties and fines.

All registrants will receive AudioEye's Accessibility Essentials summary, featuring best practices for many common issues and accessibility pitfalls.

Even if you can’t attend live, all registrants will receive a recording of the presentation within 48 hours after the live broadcast