CivicPlus® and Civil Space

Amplify Your Digital Citizen Engagement and Inform Your Civil Initiatives

Join Our Webinar to Learn how Easy it is to Build Custom Engagements with Civil Space

Thursday, December 5 at 12 p.m. CT

(1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)

To help inform your decision-making and better engage citizens, CivicPlus integrates with the Civil Space public consultation platform. Civil Space’s unique engagement and collaboration software enables local governments to efficiently and effectively educate citizens on current issues, and gauge public interest, sentiments, concerns, and excitement for the topics that will most impact their community from annual budgeting to development projects and everything in between.

Civil Space is a people-centric engagement platform built to help communities and organizations co-design better futures.

  • Build Moments of Engagement
  • Increase the Amount of High-Quality Feedback You Receive
  • Unlock Insights with Ease and Get to Impactful Meaning Faster
  • Help Your Audiences Understand the Whole Process
  • Take Advantage of Mobile Moments and Instant Access

Learn more about the citizen insights you can unlock by integrating Civil Space into your CivicPlus solution.

New call-to-action

CivicPlus Partners with Civil Space

The stakes for local governments to build trust with citizens have never been higher. By integrating Civil Space’s engagement and collaboration software into the CivicPlus® Platform, municipalities can more efficiently gauge public interest, sentiments, concerns, and excitement for projects of community impact.

Read the Blog

Amplify Your Digital Citizen Engagement

Civil Space is a people-centric engagement platform built to help communities co-design better futures. It’s a hub for sharing community-driven ideas and for collaboration. Civil Space is designed to educate and provide context to issues, raise engagement levels, and harness the feedback that matters.

Download the Fact Sheet