Webinar: Choosing the Best Software for Your Parks and Rec Department

February 6, 2023, at 11:30 a.m. CT
(9:30 a.m. PT | 10:30 a.m. MT | 12:30 p.m. ET)

Save Your Seat

Is Your Digital Solution Meeting Your Needs?

Do you know what to look for to ensure you get the most out of your parks and recreation management system?

Join CivicPlus® on February 6, 2023, at 11:30 a.m. CT for a discussion on creating the best civic experience for active residents.

Since positive resident interactions start with the right tech, you’ll hear from several of our digital transformation experts about leveraging tech to enable residents to self-service their registration, payment, and participation needs online.

 

Speakers:

Jess

 

Jess Matthiesen
Solutions Manager 

 

CivicPlus Solution Manager, Jess Matthiesen, works with our Recreation Management solution and understands the complex needs of parks and rec departments. She brings to the table over eight years of experience working with CivicPlus and local governments and is passionate about solving problems and enhancing experiences through technology. Jess has a Bachelor of Science in Mass Communications. 

 


Landing Page Headshot  Alsup (400 × 400 px) 

Heather Alsup

Solution Engineer

Heather has been with CivicPlus since June 2021 and is currently a solutions engineer for the CivicPlus Recreation Management solution. Prior to starting her professional career, Heather obtained her Master’s degree in Recreation Management from Texas State University. Heather spent just over eight years as a parks and recreation professional in the greater Houston area and has had her CPRP certification since 2018. While working in parks and recreation, one of her roles was as the project manager for her department when deciding on which recreation management software to use, ultimately choosing a CivicPlus solution in 2017. As a previous CivicPlus Recreation Management software user, Heather is now responsible for identifying innovative ways for technology to help automate the recreation engagement model to strengthen relationships between municipalities and their residents. 

 


 

We hope to see you there.

All registrants will receive a presentation recording within 48 hours after the live broadcast.

Something Powerful

Tell The Reader More

The headline and subheader tells us what you're offering, and the form header closes the deal. Over here you can explain why your offer is so great it's worth filling out a form for.

Remember:

  • Bullets are great
  • For spelling out benefits and
  • Turning visitors into leads.

Something Powerful

Tell The Reader More

The headline and subheader tells us what you're offering, and the form header closes the deal. Over here you can explain why your offer is so great it's worth filling out a form for.

Remember:

  • Bullets are great
  • For spelling out benefits and
  • Turning visitors into leads.