Webinar: Why the Future of Modern Legislative Management Lies in Integrated Technology

Session One: Thursday, August 18, 2022, 10 a.m. CT (8 a.m. PT | 9 a.m. MT | 11. a.m. ET)

Session Two: Thursday, September 8, 2022, 10 a.m. CT (8 a.m. PT | 9 a.m. MT | 11. a.m. ET)

Save Your Seat

Software integrations are a vital component in the success of any digital solution, but it’s not always easy to know how or what software should play nicely together. CivicPlus® is committed to powering and empowering local governments to efficiently operate, serve, and govern through innovative technology solutions that integrate resource-saving ways. 

Join CivicPlus presenter, Jillian Algiere, as she guides you through the following: 

  • Why software integrations are crucial to success 
  • How CivicPlus Agenda and Meeting Management integrates with Online Code Hosting and Municipal Websites
  • What the market is saying about these powerful integrations 

Complete the form to register for the webinar. You will receive a presentation copy within 48 hours after the broadcast, even if you cannot attend the webinar sessions.

Your Host:

 Untitled (400 × 400 px) (4)

Jillian Algiere,
Solutions Engineer
 

As a member of the Solutions Engineering team at CivicPlus, Jillian works directly with prospective clients to understand their administrative challenges and help them use technology to drive efficiencies, transparency, and collaboration. She shares feedback and insights from clerks with the CivicPlus product strategy team to ensure our technology solutions are evolving to meet local leaders' changing needs. Before joining the Solutions Engineering team, Jillian worked as a CivicPlus Account Manager, in which she supported clients in leveraging technology to engage citizens better and optimize internal processes. Jillian holds a Bachelor of Science degree from Marist College in Poughkeepsie, New York, where she studied merchandising and business administration.