Introducing Conversations, a Multi-Channel Communications Tool from SeeClickFix


Webinar Wednesday, August 18 at 3 p.m. ET / (Noon PT | 1 p.m. MT | 2 p.m. CT)

Register Now

Join SeeClickFix and be among the first local government leaders to experience Conversations, our latest tool designed to eliminate communication barriers between citizens and their leaders and make it easier to provide the highest quality public service and support.

Conversations consolidates all citizen feedback, questions, and requests across multiple communication channels—including text message/SMS, email, phone, and digital media into a single interface. Personalize responses to each citizen, collaborate with your team to resolve issues, and get visibility into your citizens' needs and concerns.

With Conversations, you can say goodbye to hand-written reminders, multiple inboxes and devices and missed messages. See how Conversations can help you streamline your public services and open new lines of communication with your citizens.

See an early software tour on August 18.

Not available on those days? All webinar registrants will receive a copy of the presentation within 48 hours after each live event.

Brian Stapleton2

 

Your Host: Brian Stapleton

As the product manager and subject matter expert for CivicRec, Brian is primarily responsible for ensuring our parks and recreation clients are fully leveraging all the flexible features and modern functionality offered by our local government recreation management software. Brian stays immersed in the trends and technologies impacting parks and recreation departments so that he can serve as a critical link between the CivicRec product development and service delivery teams to ensure our product continues to evolve as the needs of local government evolve. Brian earned a Master of Business Administration degree in Management from Western International University.