Skip to main content
# Social Media Archiving

Social Media Archiving Webinar: State of the Product - June 2024

Learn about the latest updates to our Social Media Archiving solution.

Thursday, June 27, 2024, at 1 p.m. CT ( 11 a.m. PT | Noon MT | 2 p.m. ET)

Register to Attend

Ready to take your social media management strategy to the next level? We’ve made some updates to our Social Media Archiving solution to enhance your digital communications as social media platforms and regulations evolve. In this latest product webinar, industry expert Alex Stupka will walk you through what’s new, including:

  • Recent product releases and upcoming releases in 2024
  • Social media network updates
  • Training opportunities
  • Discounted, bundling options with Social Media Archiving

This presentation will conclude with a Q-and-A session where you’ll have the chance to ask questions specific to your community and social media goals. Sign up now to participate in the live webinar and get the most out of your Social Media Archiving software.

About Your Host

Alex Stupka Head Shot

Alex Stupka

CivicPlus Customer Success Manager

CivicPlus Customer Success Manager Alex Stupka is a highly accomplished marketing professional with a wide range of customer success and customer relationship management techniques. Alex works with our Social Media Archiving solution and unifies sales and product support to ensure existing and potential customers receive first-class treatment in all their interactions and understand how to use our solutions to their advantage. Over the years, she has helped thousands of agencies and organizations navigate the risks of social media and identify strategies to remain compliant. Alex received her graduate degree from NC State.